Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Adalie Allen

State Farm® Insurance Agent Adalie Allen

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (66 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Dan Cunningham

November 10, 2022

4  out of  5
"Sarah was great didn't speak to Adalie"

Matt Wade

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just recently switched over from a good company to State Farm and I've had a great experience so far! My agent, Sara, has been super thorough with my plan, explaining all of the details and pricing. I even just had to replace a vehicle on my plan and she made this experience super easy. Actually having an agent I can talk to anytime and visit if I need extra help is worth it. Also when I was in an accident a couple years ago, the other party had State Farm and they were super expedient in making sure I and my vehicle were all taken care of."

Terry Reynolds

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Samantha made everything go so easy and smoothly from the time I reported my accident until my car was back in my driveway looking like new."

kim legge

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was treated with respect and kindness. I personally have witnessed the good that State Farm has done for my family thur the years. Your office made me feel Welcomed and you meet my needs I was looking for. Thank you for everything. I would highly recommend anyone to your company/ office. Very kind office staff."

Uriel Campos

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Samantha Answeard all my question. Made me feel like welcome and was very profesional."

Nichol Gray

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cheyenne was able to help with all my questions related to comparisons with current insurance. State Farm was able to save me quite a bit of money for the same (if not better coverage). So we switched. Great experience with awesome staff. Thanks."

Andrew Lawler

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great quote and Cheyenne was extremely helpful and courteous. Alot of my friends recommended them to me and I am definitely gonna do the same."

Stacey Prifogle

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with Cheyenne was fantastic! Not only did she save me money on my car insurance, she also got me renter's insurance, increased my auto insurance coverage, got me roadside assistance and car rental coverage if I have an accident and need a rental! So glad I switched and Cheyenne is a GOD send!"

Kristine Martz Givens

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Adalie and her team (we've worked with Cheyenne and Sara) are knowledgable, responsive, and provide exceptional service. We couldn't be happier with Adalie and her team. They are amazing."

Katona Istvan

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"The help of Sara was professional and immediate."

Cheri Smith

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cheyenne was very helpful getting my husband and I a reasonable car insurance rate. Definitely saved us some money!"

Rachel Slater

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Talked with Cheyenne about moving my renter’s policy to Bloomington. She was very responsive via text message and took great care of me. I was already excited to move to Bloomington but having a reliable State Farm agent really gives me peace of mind."

Joshua Gardner

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"They were able to get full coverage on 2 vehicles plus renters insurance for 112 mo no one else could come close to that rate. Spoke to a real person right off the bat and Cheyenne is very energetic and she wanted to know about me as an individual not as a customer but a person. This is the start of a great partnership together. Highly recommend Cheyenne White out of the Ellettsville IN branch. Wonderful experience."

Marzell Buse

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband and i had a water filter under our kitchen sink rupture in in the middle of the night then the stress set in. I have been with State Farm since 1967 and this is my first major claim with them. I can not begin to tell you how great they have been. They got my claim handled quickly. To complete the whole mess it has taken several months. They have been there the whole time answering all my questions so nicely. They even called me from time to time to make sure everything was going okay. Adelie Allen and her staff are the greatest."

Shelby Wade

March 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional, efficient and friendly staff. Thank you, Sara Jackson, for all of your help with my policy today."

Teri Bigley

March 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"When I first heard our agent was retiring and we would be getting a new agent, I couldn’t have been more pleased! Adalie has been so helpful with all my questions. Adalie’s staff are super as well! Her office works so well together that it is refreshing to walk in and feel at ease right away. If you need insurance of any kind Adalie is the place to go. Thank you for all you do for Jerry and I!!"

David Sauer

March 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good people to work with on all of your insurance needs."

greg morning

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've had a number of questions about my policy as we've moved to Indiana. Sara has been very timely and helpful to starting our service and resolution of issues from my previous SF account in Bend OR. Thanks!"

Casey Danbury

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Cheyenne to set up a new policy & she was great! Quick, efficient & professional. Highly recommend this office for your auto, home & life insurance needs."

Randolph Bush

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Many of my clients rely on her amazing service."

Allie Hewitt

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Adalie is very knowledgeable and professional and makes it such an amazing experience!"

Melanie Schelling

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"She did a great job helping get renters insurance set up!"

Peter Marshall

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ms. Allen provided wonderful service to me. She makes a practice of reaching out to clients periodically to review their policies to ensure they are satisfied with their policies."

Brandon Cortes

January 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"A wonderful experience here at this branch! Sara is so great to work with!"

Christina Finley

January 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"My daughter was hit from behind while she was at a stop light. Even though the other insurance company was responsible, Sara Jackson checked in with me throughout the entire process. She responds to my email questions in minutes and was quick to call the other company when I was having issues. I truly appreciate all of her efforts. I wish every company had that kind of customer service."