Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Adalie Allen

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Adalie Allen

4.9 out of 5 (58 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kristine Martz Givens

Kristine Martz Givens

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Adalie and her team (we've worked with Cheyenne and Sara) are knowledgable, responsive, and provide exceptional service. We couldn't be happier with Adalie and her team. They are amazing."
Profile photo of Katona Istvan

Katona Istvan

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"The help of Sara was professional and immediate."
Profile photo of Cheri Smith

Cheri Smith

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cheyenne was very helpful getting my husband and I a reasonable car insurance rate. Definitely saved us some money!"
Profile photo of Rachel Slater

Rachel Slater

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Talked with Cheyenne about moving my renter’s policy to Bloomington. She was very responsive via text message and took great care of me. I was already excited to move to Bloomington but having a reliable State Farm agent really gives me peace of mind."
Profile photo of Joshua Gardner

Joshua Gardner

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"They were able to get full coverage on 2 vehicles plus renters insurance for 112 mo no one else could come close to that rate. Spoke to a real person right off the bat and Cheyenne is very energetic and she wanted to know about me as an individual not as a customer but a person. This is the start of a great partnership together. Highly recommend Cheyenne White out of the Ellettsville IN branch. Wonderful experience."
Profile photo of Marzell Buse

Marzell Buse

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband and i had a water filter under our kitchen sink rupture in in the middle of the night then the stress set in. I have been with State Farm since 1967 and this is my first major claim with them. I can not begin to tell you how great they have been. They got my claim handled quickly. To complete the whole mess it has taken several months. They have been there the whole time answering all my questions so nicely. They even called me from time to time to make sure everything was going okay. Adelie Allen and her staff are the greatest."
Profile photo of Shelby Wade

Shelby Wade

March 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional, efficient and friendly staff. Thank you, Sara Jackson, for all of your help with my policy today."
Profile photo of Teri Bigley

Teri Bigley

March 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"When I first heard our agent was retiring and we would be getting a new agent, I couldn’t have been more pleased! Adalie has been so helpful with all my questions. Adalie’s staff are super as well! Her office works so well together that it is refreshing to walk in and feel at ease right away. If you need insurance of any kind Adalie is the place to go. Thank you for all you do for Jerry and I!!"
Profile photo of David Sauer

David Sauer

March 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good people to work with on all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of greg morning

greg morning

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've had a number of questions about my policy as we've moved to Indiana. Sara has been very timely and helpful to starting our service and resolution of issues from my previous SF account in Bend OR. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Casey Danbury

Casey Danbury

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Cheyenne to set up a new policy & she was great! Quick, efficient & professional. Highly recommend this office for your auto, home & life insurance needs."
Profile photo of Randolph Bush

Randolph Bush

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Many of my clients rely on her amazing service."
Profile photo of Allie Hewitt

Allie Hewitt

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Adalie is very knowledgeable and professional and makes it such an amazing experience!"
Profile photo of Melanie Schelling

Melanie Schelling

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"She did a great job helping get renters insurance set up!"
Profile photo of Peter Marshall

Peter Marshall

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ms. Allen provided wonderful service to me. She makes a practice of reaching out to clients periodically to review their policies to ensure they are satisfied with their policies."
Profile photo of Brandon Cortes

Brandon Cortes

January 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"A wonderful experience here at this branch! Sara is so great to work with!"
Profile photo of Christina Finley

Christina Finley

January 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"My daughter was hit from behind while she was at a stop light. Even though the other insurance company was responsible, Sara Jackson checked in with me throughout the entire process. She responds to my email questions in minutes and was quick to call the other company when I was having issues. I truly appreciate all of her efforts. I wish every company had that kind of customer service."
Profile photo of Josh Ray

Josh Ray

December 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"They were very helpful I walked away with better coverage at a better price would recommend to anyone."
Profile photo of Brandon Reagin

Brandon Reagin

December 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend Laurissa Sheilds for any of your insurance needs. She was prompt and professional about getting me covered today."
Profile photo of Michele Alberico

Michele Alberico

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was SUPER impressed with Laurissa and Adalie. They care about your needs. Not just what insurance they can sell you!! I am at peace knowing they will take care of my insurance needs and care about me as a person and a client."
Profile photo of Amber Long

Amber Long

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Our insurance agent Laurissa is very courteous and very tentative to all of our insurance needs!! Always very professional and making sure to always find our family the best deal! We couldn't be happier with our service at state farm!"
Profile photo of Kim Halter

Kim Halter

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"I received fantastic customer service and great valuable life insurance!"
Profile photo of Jeremy O'Bryan

Jeremy O'Bryan

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Laurissa was very professional. She answered all of my questions and helped get me a great rate!!"
Profile photo of Elena Kinder

Elena Kinder

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Adalie and Cheyenne have been extremely responsive, professional and courteous in every dealing I've had with them. I appreciate the ease of transition when my agent of 15+ years retired. Very pleased with the service, going above and beyond."
Profile photo of Richard Hillenburg

Richard Hillenburg

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Laurissa was excellant very responsive to my questions and concerns. Best insurance company I have ever dealt with I would recomend everyone switch to state farm. Everyone was nice and professional!!"