Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of CHARLES LEHMAN

CHARLES LEHMAN

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by CHARLES LEHMAN
"The staff was great help. They offered to try and solve both my problems quickly."
Profile photo of Richard Isler

Richard Isler

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Isler
"Helped out with everything and detailed everything"
Profile photo of Enid Wagstrom

Enid Wagstrom

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Enid Wagstrom
"I was helped by Cheyenne White, who provided most excellent assistance switching to State Farm for my Home and Auto insurance. She was very professional, knowledgeable and patient with my questions. She explained everything carefully and compared State Farm's coverage with the insurance coverage I already had. She thoroughly explained State Farm's products. I highly recommend Cheyenne and State Farm."
Profile photo of Robert Douglas

Robert Douglas

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Douglas
"Always helpful and great to deal with."
Profile photo of Jeff Buggs

Jeff Buggs

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Buggs
"If you’re looking for good insurance with great people to work with give Sarah a call at State Farm. She’s great with explaining all information and prices and rather it’s a good deal! Clover"
Profile photo of Duane Jewell

Duane Jewell

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Duane Jewell
"Duane Jewell here I'm so happy to of made the switch to State Farm. Kori wass a breath of fresh air. All of ladies in the office are so fun to interact with. I made an awesome choice! Have a pleasant day!"
Profile photo of Kam and Bray All Day

Kam and Bray All Day

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kam and Bray All Day
"Kori was great and went above and beyond helping us with our policies."
Profile photo of Cheri Smith

Cheri Smith

April 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cheri Smith
"We recently traded our vehicle in for another one and Cheyenne was very quick about getting it done. I was able to print out the temporary card to place in the vehicle until the official one arrives in the mail. For as long as we have been with State Farm we have not had a bad experience. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for auto insurance."
Profile photo of Michelle Cooley

Michelle Cooley

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Cooley
"Sarah* was very helpful"
Profile photo of Charles bell

Charles bell

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charles bell
"My experience with Cheyenne was stellar and made the process easy to work with and maneuver. Helped me save money while still keeping the same coverage. Will definitely recommend to others"
Profile photo of Ryss Wolfe

Ryss Wolfe

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryss Wolfe
"I came here yesterday to get my insurance changed. I met with Kori Kirkpatrick and they dropped my insurance rate by $42 each month. I was very satisfied and saw they went through each discount trying to get me the best deal and also educating me throughout the process on what coverage would fit me + my lifestyle best. The entire process took roughly 15/20 minutes."
Profile photo of trace Callahan

trace Callahan

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by trace Callahan
"Sara helped us with a claim after our work truck was involved in an accident. She even assisted in find a rental work truck during the repairs."
Profile photo of Stacey Prifogle

Stacey Prifogle

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stacey Prifogle
"My experience with Cheyenne was fantastic! Not only did she save me money on my car insurance, she also got me renter's insurance, increased my auto insurance coverage, got me roadside assistance and car rental coverage if I have an accident and need a rental! So glad I switched and Cheyenne is a GOD send! Update! I still love State Farm! I just got me some life insurance to help my kids when the Lord takes me home!"
Profile photo of William Pedro

William Pedro

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Pedro
"Very quick to return an email or call. Very professional and made everything smooth and easy."
Profile photo of Austin Johnson

Austin Johnson

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Johnson
"Very nice. Very direct and straight to the point with everything also just a great person to speak to. Sounds like she really enjoys her job. I thank you!!!!"
Profile photo of Linda Judd

Linda Judd

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Judd
"We highly recommend this agency!!"
Profile photo of Jordyn Sexton

Jordyn Sexton

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jordyn Sexton
"Great experience with Kori."
Profile photo of Harriet Castrataro

Harriet Castrataro

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Harriet Castrataro
"Cheyanne is excellent at relating to people and explaining the policies and examples. She is straightforward and she earned our trust. We can definitely recommend her to others! Great job, Cheyanne."
Profile photo of Trey Williams

Trey Williams

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trey Williams
"Cory was phenomenal ! Sound like it's going to be a great partnership. She was so professional and took time to make sure we understood everything and felt very comfortable. Thanks again Cory ...."
Profile photo of Chantisse Bodley

Chantisse Bodley

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chantisse Bodley
"I would highly recommend using state farm, before I was paying a ridiculous amount for insurance ( and only had liability) and thanks to Cheyenne I have better insurance coverage for almost the same price. Cheyenne you are awesome , customer service was excellent and handled fast. Thank you again !"
Profile photo of Jeremy Stone

Jeremy Stone

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Stone
"Friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable staff. Provided better coverage for home and auto at a cost that was competitive with lesser providers."
Profile photo of Carla Friedman

Carla Friedman

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carla Friedman
"Awesome service. Awesome staff...very friendly and very professional."
Profile photo of Abigail Zagel

Abigail Zagel

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abigail Zagel
"I cannot express in words how amazing the Adelie Allen office is! Everyone I’ve had the pleasure of speaking with has been thoughtful, patient, and understanding. Establishing insurance for a new car is such a smooth and efficient process. Sara in particular has been wonderful and is very knowledgeable. I truly feel cared for and safe in the hands of Adalie Allen!"
Profile photo of Leanne Rapp

Leanne Rapp

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leanne Rapp
"Their office is extremely easy to deal with. They respond quickly and keep you up to date on any changes. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Rose Seiwert

Rose Seiwert

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rose Seiwert
"I am honestly extremely impressed with Adalie, her team, and State Farm in general. For all the insurance claims we've had to file within the last year, the app makes it SEAMLESS. Plus the correspondence from everyone is on point. Amazing communication! Everything is also incredibly fast. I got a payout for an insurance claim the SAME DAY I submitted the bill. Thank you State Farm for giving me faith in insurance companies again! HIGHLY recommend Adalie and her team!"